Attorneys

DE  EN

Alternative Investments

We provide advice to issuers, private equity- and venture capital firms, corporate venture firms, family offices and equity investment firms in all matters regarding alternative investments and we support our clients in structuring alternative investment funds.

We advise at the interface between investment regulatory law and corporate law. We focus on issuing houses, private equity- and venture capital firms, family offices and equity investment firms. Likewise, we advise institutional investors such as insurance companies, pension funds, foundations and fund-of-funds in all matters of alternative investments.

 

In addition, we offer day-to-day regulatory advice (Capital Investment Code – KAGB, German Banking Act – KWG) for initiators of closed alternative investment funds in coordination with regulatory agencies, including the filing of applications for registration and licenses.

 

Our attorneys are publisher and co-editor of a commentary to the KAGB (Weitnauer/Boxberger/Anders) which is the leading work regarding the German Capital Investment Code and was published in 2014 by C.H. Beck.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Weitere Informationen, auch wie Sie die Nutzung von Cookies verhindern können, finden Sie hier.

This website uses cookies. Please find more information about cookies and how to disable them here.

Schliessen

Close

Rechtsanwälte

DE  EN

Alternative Investments

Wir beraten Emittenten, Private Equity- und Venture Capital-Häuser, Corporate Venture-Gesell­schaften, Family Offices und Unternehmens­beteiligungs- gesellschaften in allen Fragen im Zusammenhang mit der Investition in Alternative Investments und unterstützen unsere Mandanten insbesondere bei der Strukturierung von Alternative Investment-Fonds.

Wir beraten an der Schnittstelle zwischen Investment­aufsichts- und Gesellschaftsrecht. Im Fokus stehen für uns Emissions­häuser, Private Equity- und Venture Capital-Häuser, Corporate Venture-Gesell­schaften, Family Offices und Unter­nehmens­beteiligungs­gesell­schaften. Gleicher­maßen beraten wir Institutionelle Investoren wie Versicherungen, Versorgungskassen und Pensionskassen, Stiftungen sowie Fondshäuser (z.B. in Dach­fonds­konstellationen) in allen Fragen im Zusammenhang mit der Investi­tion in Alternative Investments.

 

Ferner bieten wir laufende aufsichts­rechtliche Beratung (KAGB/KWG) für Initiatoren von geschlossenen Alternativen Investment­fonds in Abstimmung mit den Aufsichts­behörden und stellen KAGB-Regis­trierungs- und Erlaubnis­anträge.

 

Der von uns herausgegebene und mit bearbeitete KAGB-Kommentar (Weitnauer/Boxberger/Anders) ist das führende Werk des deutschen Kapitalanlagegesetzes und 2014 im Verlag C.H. Beck erschienen.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Weitere Informationen, auch wie Sie die Nutzung von Cookies verhindern können, finden Sie hier.

This website uses cookies. Please find more information about cookies and how to disable them here.

Schliessen

Close