DE  EN

Aerospace & Mobility

Since the establishment of our law firm in 1995, we provide advice to leading suppliers of the aerospace, safety and mobility sectors. Our industry expertise ranges from research and development co-operations, the contractual design of innovative business models, leasing and financing in the mobility sector to procurement procedures in the defence sector.

Our knowledge in these sectors which was partly acquired in-house - allows us to provide advice on issues of contract drafting as well as to competently represent our clients in court.

We assist our clients in the aerospace as well as the security sector with respect to financing incl. leasing, collateralization, the aircraft registration procedure, co-operation agreements with research institutes, the financing of projects e.g. in the course of a public private partnership, in procurement procedures and in negotiations with public authorities.

We have also developed special expertise in the advice of car rental companies, providers of car-sharing projects and other mobility solutions such as e‑mobility. Our services are not limited to drafting and negotiating the respective contractual documents (e.g. co-operation or franchise agreements), but also include the representation of our clients in court and assistance in regulatory, IP and data protection matters.

Due to our extensive industry knowledge, we assist our clients in risk assessment and advise them during the entire lifecycle, including the implementation of new mobility products, digitalization projects, alternative financings such as bonds, fund financing or profit participation schemes or if important suppliers get into difficulties and, thus, acquisitions become an option.

 

Our Focus Areas include

  • Aircraft leasing
  • Sale and purchase agreements; sale and leaseback
  • Franchise agreements
  • Structuring of joint ventures and co-operations
  • Legal structuring of new product ideas, e.g. e-mobility and self-driving cars
  • Consortium agreements
  • Financing sector-specific securities
  • Strategies in tenderings and proceedings
  • Industry-specific research and develop­ment agreements
  • Public pricing law
  • Procurement law
  • IP and Data protection law
  • General terms and conditions

Wir würden gerne mittels Cookies von Google Analytics die Nutzung unserer Website durch Sie auswerten. Durch Klick auf „Akzeptieren“ willigen Sie hierin ein. Informationen zu Webanalyse, Cookies und zum jederzeit möglichen Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung finden Sie hier.

We would like to analyze your use of our website by means of cookies which are set by Google Analytics on your computer. By clicking on the “Accept” button you are consenting to such analysis. More information on web analysis, cookies and your right to withdraw your consent at any time you find here.

Akzeptieren

Ablehnen

Accept

Decline

Rechtsanwälte

DE  EN

Aerospace & Mobility

Seit Gründung unserer Kanzlei im Jahr 1995 beraten wir führende Anbieter aus den Bereichen Luft- und Raumfahrt, Sicherheit und Mobilität. Unsere Branchenexpertise reicht von Forschungs- und Entwicklungskooperationen, der vertraglichen Gestaltung neuartiger Geschäftsmodelle, Leasing und Finanzierung im Mobilitätssektor bis hin zu Vergabeverfahren im Verteidigungsbereich.

Unsere, auch inhouse erworbene Branchenkenntnis erlaubt es uns, unsere Mandanten sowohl bei der Vertragsgestaltung als auch forensisch kompetent zu betreuen.

 

Im Segment Luft- und Raumfahrt sowie Sicherheit beraten wir unsere Mandanten bei der Finanzierung inkl. Leasing von Luftfahrzeugen und deren Absicherung, dem Flugzeugregistrierungsverfahren, dem Abschluss von Kooperations- und Entwicklungsverträgen u. a. mit Forschungseinrichtungen, bei der Finanzierung von Projekten etwa im Rahmen einer Public Private Partnership, in Vergabe-verfahren und bei Verhandlungen mit der öffentlichen Hand.

 

Im Bereich Mobilität haben wir besondere Expertise bei der Beratung von Mietwagenunternehmen, Anbietern von Carsharing-Projekten und anderen Mobilitätslösungen einschließlich der e-mobility. Hier sind wir nicht nur bei der Erstellung von Vertrags-, Kooperations- oder Franchise-Vereinbarungen, sondern auch forensisch, in regulatorischen Fragen sowie im Gewerblichen Rechtschutz und im Datenschutz tätig.

 

Dank unserer umfassenden Branchenkenntnis unterstützen wir unsere Mandanten schließlich bei der Risikobewertung und beraten entlang des gesamten Lebenszyklus eines Unternehmens, etwa bei der Implementierung neuer Mobilitätspro-dukte, bei Digitalisierungsprojekten, alternativen Finanzierungen wie Anleihen, Fondsfinanzierungen oder Genussrechten oder dann, wenn wichtige Zulieferer in Schwierigkeiten geraten und Zukäufe eine Option sind.

 

Unsere Beratungsschwerpunkte:

 

  • Leasing von Luftfahrzeugen und Triebwerken
  • Verkaufs- und Kaufverträge; Sale and Leaseback
  • Franchisevereinbarungen
  • Strukturierung von Joint-Ventures und Kooperationen
  • Rechtliche Strukturierung neuer Produktideen, z.B. E-Mobilität und selbstfahrende Autos
  • Konsortialverträge
  • Finanzierungen branchenspezifischer Sicherheiten
  • Strategie bei Ausschreibungen und in Verhandlungen
  • Industriespezifische Forschungs- und Entwicklungsverträge
  • Öffentliches Preisrecht
  • Vergaberecht
  • IP- und Datenschutz
  • Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Weitere Informationen, auch wie Sie die Nutzung von Cookies verhindern können, finden Sie hier.

This website uses cookies. Please find more information about cookies and how to disable them here.

Schliessen

Close