DE  EN

Banking & Finance, FinTechs

We advise FinTechs and well-established financial service providers regarding the (re-)structuring of their business models, including questions on the need for authorization of their business activities pursuant to Financial Supervisory Law or the design of online presences and customer Agreements.

The technological revolution sustainably changes the financial industry: through blockchain-based currencies, ICOs, Crowdfunding-platforms, digital asset managers (Robo Advisory) or innovative payment service providers - FinTechs are active on the market for financial service providers and considerably change it, so that even traditional providers adapt their business models.

 

We advise FinTechs and well-established financial service providers regarding the (re-)structuring of their business models, including questions on the need for authorization of their business activities pursuant to Financial Supervisory Law or the design of online presences and customer agreements.

 

We also focus on the legal advice of companies and entrepreneurs in financing transactions, which also includes the assessment and design of securities. We provide advice on corporate bonds and all other forms of corporate financing such as profit participation rights and silent participations and design brochures. We advise on refinancing as well as on all topics of banking contract law and in this area as well as in capital investment law are or in cases of prospectus liability also forensically in particular in the defence against the investor lawsuits.

 

Our activities include the advice on continuing obligations required by Capital Market Law, e.g. the prohibition of insider dealing, ad hoc publicity or the publicity of shareholdings required by the Capital Market Law and pursuant to the German Securities Trading Act.

 

In our practice group Banking & Finance, Fintechs we combine the experience of our attorneys from the fields of banking and financial supervision law as well as IT law, which gives us the ability to provide efficient advice on complex questions regarding contract design and litigation.

 

Wir würden gerne mittels Cookies von Google Analytics die Nutzung unserer Website durch Sie auswerten. Durch Klick auf „Akzeptieren“ willigen Sie hierin ein. Informationen zu Webanalyse, Cookies und zum jederzeit möglichen Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung finden Sie hier.

We would like to analyze your use of our website by means of cookies which are set by Google Analytics on your computer. By clicking on the “Accept” button you are consenting to such analysis. More information on web analysis, cookies and your right to withdraw your consent at any time you find here.

Akzeptieren

Ablehnen

Accept

Decline

Rechtsanwälte

DE  EN

Banking & Finance, FinTechs

Wir unterstützen FinTechs sowie etablierte Finanz-dienstleister bei der (Neu-) Strukturierung ihrer Ge-schäftsmodelle, sei es bei Fragen der Genehmi-gungsbedürftigkeit ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit nach dem Finanzaufsichtsrecht oder bei der Gestaltung von Online-Auftritten und Kundenverträgen.

Die technologische Revolution verändert die Finanzindustrie nachhaltig: ob virtuelle Währungen, ICOs, Crowdfunding-Plattformen, digitale Vermögensverwalter (Robo Advisory) oder innovative Zahlungsdienstleister - FinTechs sind auf dem Markt für Finanzdienstleister tätig und transformieren diesen erheblich, so dass auch traditionelle Anbieter ihre Geschäftsmodelle anpassen.

 

Wir unterstützen FinTechs sowie etablierte Finanzdienstleister bei der (Neu-) Strukturierung ihrer Geschäftsmodelle, sei es bei Fragen der Genehmigungsbedürftigkeit ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit nach dem Finanzaufsichtsrecht oder bei der Gestaltung von Online-Auftritten und Kundenverträgen.

 

Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt unserer Tätigkeit stellt die anwaltliche Begleitung von Unternehmen und Unternehmern bei Finanzierungen dar, wozu auch die Prüfung und Gestaltung von Sicherheiten gehört. Wir beraten bei Unternehmensanleihen und allen anderen Formen der Unternehmensfinanzierung wie Genussrechten und stillen Beteiligungen und gestalten Prospekte. Wir beraten bei Refinanzierungen sowie zu allen Themen des Bankvertragsrechts und sind in diesem Bereich ebenso wie im Kapitalanlagerecht oder in Prospekthaftungsfällen auch forensisch tätig, insbesondere bei der Abwehr von Anlegerklagen.

 

Unsere Tätigkeit umfasst schließlich die Beratung zu kapitalmarktrechtlichen Folgepflichten wie etwa dem Verbot des Insiderhandels, der Ad-hoc-Publizität oder der kapitalmarktrechtlichen Beteiligungspublizität nach der Marktmissbrauchsverordnung.

 

In der Praxisgruppe Banking & Finance, Fintechs bündeln wir die Erfahrung unserer Anwälte aus dem Bank- und Finanzaufsichtsrecht sowie dem IT- Recht und können fachlich komplexe Fragestellungen der Finanztechnologie effizient beraten.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Weitere Informationen, auch wie Sie die Nutzung von Cookies verhindern können, finden Sie hier.

This website uses cookies. Please find more information about cookies and how to disable them here.

Schliessen

Close